BELIEVE IN YOURSELF

jisbell22

IMG_2171

Believing in yourself is far more important than anyone else’s belief in you.

As a child, my parents instilled into us to believe in ourselves and  in our own abilities.   These lessons have strengthened me and enabled me to accomplish many things that at times others thought impossible.

My love and passion for photography began when I was a very young man of 13.  As I continued with this hobby, I ended up taking some amazing pictures and became desirous to copyright and sell them.  At the  age of seventeen I set out to publish my first photograph. Many  people  told me along the way,  how great my pictures were but that I would never be able to sell them.  How would a seventeen year old with no connections be able to pull it all together?  I had been raised to believe that I could accomplish anything I wanted, the naysayers only fueled my desire to accomplish this goal that  I…

View original post 431 more words

Leave a Reply

