The Creature, Chapter One; By Bridger (My 12 year old son)

minotaur

You scared me when I was a kid!   You are not going to scare mine!

run inside guys

DAD!

Come out here wherever you guys are.  I found you!   BOO!

…..For 3 years I’ve been looking for my kids.  Ben was 10 and little Sarah only 5 when they disappeared. 

I have been searching for them day and night, for three long years never  finding them.  My own parents really never cared for me much and I swore my children would never be able to say that about me.  I have searched the entire world, except for one last place..

Egypt,..

That is where I will find them.

The hearts and strength are strong, I know they are there and I will find them.

My kids are everything to me…

I must find them…..

2 thoughts on “The Creature, Chapter One; By Bridger (My 12 year old son)

    • Thank you ! I am hoping to encourage his writing. He loves to write. I hope these opportunities to share is stories continue to motivate him. Thank you again for your comments.

      Like

Leave a Reply

