My Hearts Forever Taken – For my Beloved Karla

Image

 

“My Hearts Forever Taken”

For my Beloved Karla

 

Love & Joy & Happiness

With fairy tales come true

My Dreams & Hopes & Wishes

In Life that’s led to you

My hearts forever taken

With your Beauty, Grace & Charm

Your love has wrapped around me

Where my heart is safe from harm

Each day’s a celebration

Of our love so pure and true

Two hearts that beat in rythm

As my heart now beats for you

A Valentines day celebration

For most one day a year

That now I celebrate daily

With my love so true and dear

© 2014 James Isbell

10 thoughts on “My Hearts Forever Taken – For my Beloved Karla

Leave a Reply

